Kopfleiste überspringen

Self-catering at the Sublehnerhof

Ideal for 10 people in Ramsau am Dachstein

The quaint 17th century Sublehnerhof is located at the beginning of the Dachstein toll road in a quiet location. The rooms and spacious dining room are still (almost) original. The kitchen was completely refurbished into a large kitchen with new appliances. The fireplace is heated with wood and promises a cosy rural feel while you end the day relaxing in the new dining area which seats 10 people comfortably.

The kitchen with dining area is located on the ground floor. The connecting door leads into the large dining room. The spacious double or triple rooms on the 1st floor are made with beautiful old pine and have plenty of storage space, a toilet and shared shower. Parking is in front of the farm.

Food and drinks can be bought in Ramsau at the "Spar".

In winter the nearby shop Sport Ski Willy provides a wide range of clothing and equipment for cross-country skiers and skiers. In summer, hikers and climbers are also catered for. You can buy or of course rent your equipment.

In winter, cross-country skiing in Ramsau is right outside the front door and in summer your car can also take a vacation. Take the trails for families through forests and meadows to surrounding cabins or north to the foot of the Hohen Dachstein.

All in all, an ideal starting point.

The kitchen with dining area is on the ground floor of the Sublehnerhof
End the day comfortably in the Sublehnerhof
Large dining room with a cozy farm feeling
Self-catering Sublehnerhof in Ramsau am Dachstein

A quaint atmosphere at Sublehnerhof

Self-catering Sublehnerhof in Ramsau am Dachstein

Facts & floor plan

Occupancy: max. 10 persons

Size: total 99 m²

Kitchen: ca. 22 m²
Dining Room: 22 m²

Room 1: 19 m²
Room 2: 19 m²
Room 3: 22 m²
Room 4: 17 m²

WC and Shower
Parking in front of and behind the farm

First floor

Floor plan of the first floor in the Sublehnerhof

Upper floor

Floor plan of the upper floor in the Sublehnerhof

Data Privacy Policy

This website uses the following external components: videos, online booking, inquiry form, analysis tools and information about the holiday region which use cookies to collect information about your behavior and help to optimize the website.
Privacy Policy     Imprint

Kopfleiste überspringen

Selbstversorger am Sublehnerhof

Ideal für 10 Personen in Ramsau am Dachstein

Der urige Sublehnerhof aus dem 17. Jahrhundert befindet sich am Beginn der Dachstein-Maut­straße in ruhiger Lage. Die Zimmer und die geräumige Gast­stube befinden sich noch (fast) um Urzustand. Die Küche wurde komplett mit einer großen Küchen­zeile und neuen Geräten ausge­stattet. Der Ofen wird noch mit Holz beheizt und verspricht ein gemüt­liches Bauern­hof-Feeling während man in der neuen Essecke (bietet Platz für 10 Personen) gemütlich den Tag aus­klingen lassen kann.

Die Küche mit Essecke befindet sich im Erdge­schoß. Die Verbind­ungstür führt in die große Gast­stube. Die geräum­igen Doppel- oder Dreibett-Zimmer im 1. Stock sind mit alten Zirben­kästen mit viel Stau­raum ausge­stattet, WC und Gemein­schafts­dusche vorhanden. Parkplätze direkt vor dem Hof.

Essen und Getränke können in Ramsau Ort beim "Spar" gekauft werden.

Das nahe gelegene Sportgeschäft Sport-Ski Willy bietet im Winter ein umfang­reiches Sortiment an Textilien und Ausrüstung für Lang­läufer und Ski­fahrer. Im Sommer werden Wanderer und Kletterer bestens ausge­rüstet. Natürlich kann so gut wie alles auch geliehen werden.

Im Winter befindet sich die Lang­lauf­loipe der Ramsau direkt vor der Haustür und im Sommer kann ihr Auto auch mal Urlaub machen. Wander­wege für Familien führen durch Wälder und Wiesen zu umlieg­enden Hütten oder nordwärts zum Fuße des Hohen Dachsteins.

Alles in allem ein idealer Ausgangspunkt.

Die Küche mit Essecke befindet sich im Erdge­schoß des Sublehnerhof
Im Sublehnerhof gemütlich den Tag ausklingen lassen
Große Gast­stube mit gemütlichem Bauernhof-Feeling
Selbstversorger Sublehnerhof in Ramsau am Dachstein

Urige Atmosphäre am Sublehnerhof

Selbstversorger Sublehnerhof in Ramsau am Dachstein

Fakten & Grundriss

Belegung: max. 10 Personen

Größe: gesamt 99 m²

Küche: ca. 22 m²
Stube: 22 m²

Zimmer 1: 19 m²
Zimmer 2: 19 m²
Zimmer 3: 22 m²
Zimmer 4: 17 m²

WC und Dusche
Parkplätze
vor und hinter dem Hof

Erdgeschoß

Grundriss des Erdgeschosses im Sublehnerhof

Obergeschoß

Grundriss des Obergeschosses im Sublehnerhof

Datenschutzhinweis

Diese Website nutzt folgende Services von anderen Anbietern: Videos, Online-Buchung, Anfrageformular, Analysewerkzeuge und Informationen zur Urlaubsregion. Diese können mittels Cookies dazu genutzt werden, Daten über Ihr Verhalten zu sammeln und zur Optimierung der Website beitragen.
Datenschutzinformationen     Impressum